Minutes of the Annual meeting of Planning Committee B held on 9 May 2018 from 7:20 p.m. to 7:21 p.m.

Phillip Coote Christopher Hersey Sue Hatton Colin Holden Andrew MacNaughton Norman Mockford Pru Moore* Robert Salisbury Anthony Watts Williams Rex Whittaker

* Absent

1. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

Councillor Watts Williams nominated Councillor Christopher Hersey as Chairman of the Committee for the 2018/19 Council year. This was seconded by Councillor Salisbury and agreed.

RESOLVED

That Councillor Christopher Hersey be elected Chairman of the Committee for the 2018/19 Council year.

2. APPOINTMENT OF VICE-CHAIRMAN

Councillor Christopher Hersey nominated Councillor Watts Williams as Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2018/19 Council year, which was agreed.

RESOLVED

That Councillor Watts Williams be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Committee for the 2018/19 Council year.

3. URGENT BUSINESS

None.

Chairman.